National Mail Order Association

Join NMOA

Bookstore

Membership info buttonFREE STUFF!Home buttonMembers Only
New products button
Industry contacts button
Classifieds button
Info library button
NMOA museum button
Links button

 

National Mail Order Association

 How to Contact Us 

General Information: info@nmoa.org
Use this address to inquire as to how the NMOA can help your business.

Orders: orders@nmoa.org
E-mail us here if your have questions regarding your purchase from NMOA.

Services: services@nmoa.org
Contact us here with questions regarding NMOA services including consulting, market research and reports, advertising and marketing strategies for business plans, new product introductions and promotion. International companies wishing to do test marketing or set up an operation in the US should also contact the services department.

Membership: membership@nmoa.org
E-mail us here if your have questions about your membership or questions about becoming a member. 

Editor: editor@nmoa.org
Contact the editor with questions regarding the content of Mail Order Digest or our website. Also address to the editor articles for consideration,  new products for review, or news (press releases), tips, and ideas you would like to share with NMOA members.

Chairman: schulte@nmoa.org
Use this address to correspond directly with Mr. John Schulte with proposals for joint ventures or partnerships. Writers and editors looking for interviews or quotes should also contact Mr. Schulte directly. 


National Mail Order Association, LLC
2807 Polk St. NE Minneapolis MN 55418-2954 USA
Tel: 612-788-1673

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9:00am to 5:00pm Central Time
Direct Marketing News